CONTACT DETAILS

UAB Sausumos transportas
Company code: 181351531
VAT identification number: LT813515314
Address: Purienų g. 15, LT-82144 Radviliškis, Lithuania

 

Contacts

RADVILIŠKIS - MANAGEMENT

Purienų g. 15, LT 82144 Lithuania

+37067720245

RENATA ŠETIKIENĖ

DIRECTOR OF TRANSPORT

T. +37067720245
renata@stransportas.lt

Aivaras Šatrauskas

TRANSPORT MANAGER

T. +37066722787

aivaras@stransportas.lt

JULIJA ANTANAITIENĖ

TRANSPORT MANAGER

T. +37060707884

julija.a@stransportas.lt

Edgaras Anužis

TRANSPORT MANAGER

T. +37066827667

edgaras@stransportas.lt

Linas Paškevičius

TRANSPORT MANAGER

T. +37051633444

linas@galkis.lt

Martynas Vaičeliūnas

TRANSPORT MANAGER

T. +37060707723

martynas@stransportas.lt

Roman Lebid

TRANSPORT MANAGER

T. +37060397886

 

Enrika Peleckienė

HUMAN RESOURCES SPECIALIST

T. +37068542610

enrika@stransportas.lt

Kęstutis Bernotas

CHIEF MECHANIC

T.  +37067741653

Vilma Šnapštytė

BOOK-KEEPING

vilma@stransportas.lt

Jovita ŠIDLAUSKIENĖ

ACCOUNTING

jovita@stransportas.lt

Ligita Ačaitė

ACCOUNTING

ligita@stransportas.lt

Andrius Norvilis

SUPPLIER

T. +37061141627