Rekvizitai

UAB Sausumos transportas
Įmonės kodas: 181351531
PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT813515314
Adresas: Purienų g. 15, LT-82144 Radviliškis

 

Kontaktai

Radviliškis - Vadyba

Purienų g. 15, LT 82144 Lietuva

+37067720245

RENATA ŠETIKIENĖ

TRANSPORTO VADOVĖ

Mob. +37067720245
renata@stransportas.lt

Aivaras Šatrauskas

TRANSPORTO VADYBININKAS

Mob. +37066722787

aivaras@stransportas.lt

Šarūnas Bagamulskis

TRANSPORTO VADYBININKAS

Mob. +37066827475

sarunas@stransportas.lt

Edgaras Anužis

TRANSPORTO VADYBININKAS

Mob. +37066827667

edgaras@stransportas.lt

Linas Paškevičius

TRANSPORTO VADYBININKAS

Mob. +37051633444

linas@galkis.lt

Martynas Vaičeliūnas

TRANSPORTO VADYBININKAS

Mob. +37060707723

martynas@stransportas.lt

Roman Lebid

TRANSPORTO VADYBINIKAS

Mob. +37060397886

Enrika Peleckienė

PERSONALO SPECIALISTĖ

Mob. +37068542610

enrika@stransportas.lt

Kęstutis Bernotas

VYR. MECHANIKAS

Mob.  +37067741653

Vilma Šnapštytė

BUHALTERIJA

vilma@stransportas.lt

Jovita Šidlauskienė

APSKAITA

jovita@stransportas.lt

Ligita Ačaitė

APSKAITA

ligita@stransportas.lt

Andrius Norvilis

TIEKĖJAS

Mob. +37061141627

Vilnius - Ekspedicija

Kamanės verslo centras Ukmergės g. 369A, LT 12107 Lietuva

+37060101485

Tatjana Strazdauskiėnė

SKANDINAVIJOS SKYRIUS

Mob. +37060101485

tatjana@stransportas.lt

Laurynas Kliauga

SKANDINAVIJA <-> EUROPA

Mob. +37060101254

laurynas@stransportas.lt